Componenti

# PRESIDENTE

Gavazza Maria Grazia (Sezione Novi Ligure)
Tel. 338 3864396
Email: grazia.gavazza@gmail.com

# VICEPRESIDENTE

Abisso Marina (Sezione Ligure Genova)
Tel. 347 0679007
Email: ferrazin.marina@gmail.com

# SEGRETARIO est

Antonio Ferrazin (Sezione Ligure Genova)

Tel. 3474027050

Email: antonio.ferrazin@gmail.com

# TESORIERE est

Laila Ciardelli (Sezione La Spezia)

Tel. 348 7478928

laila.ciardelli@gmail.com

# COMPONENTI ORGANICO

Dondeynaz Marcello (Sezione Verres)
Tel. 335 5412512
Email: dondeynaz.marcello@libero.it

Farina Antonio (Sezione Lanzo)
Tel. 335 7035304
Email: farina@mountainwilderness.it

Ughetto Piera (Sezione La Spezia)
Tel. 331 2273831
Email: piera.ughetto@alice.it

Zerbetto Raffaella (Sezione Garessio)
Tel. 347 7201386
Email: rafzerbetto@gmail.com

#REFERENTE CAI GR PIEMONTE

Paolo CROSA LENZ (CAI Gravellona Toce)
Tel. 011 4325942
Email: crosalenz@libero.it

Carla Nicola (CAI Chivasso)
Tel. 011 4325942
Email: acbeferva@libero.it